Sunday, 27 May 2012

Readers Cup Winners!

Congratulations to our Younger Readers team who tied for first place in the Singapore Red Dot Readers Cup competition on May 24!

Our teams members are:

Younger Readers:
Avni Tohani
Divya Kartik
Aishwarya Santosh
Kina Takahashi
Abha Panchdhari
                                                                    Rhea Shrivastava

No comments:

Post a Comment